OER10 Programme Committee

Tom Boyle (Chair), London Metropolitan University [email protected]
Sylvia Alexander, University of Ulster [email protected]
Stephen Brown, De Montfort University [email protected]
Jackie Carter, University of Manchester [email protected]
Charles Duncan, Intrallect Ltd [email protected]
Eddie Gulc, Higher Education Academy [email protected]
Bjoern Hassler, University of Cambridge [email protected]
David Kernohan, JISC [email protected]
Dawn Leeder, University of Cambridge [email protected]
Patrick McAndrew, Open University [email protected]
Andrew Ravenscroft, London Metropolitan University [email protected]
Sharon Waller, Higher Education Academy [email protected]
Heather Wharrad, University of Nottingham [email protected]
Richard Windle, University of Nottingham [email protected]

OER10 Administrator:

Katy Cherry
[email protected]
Tel 01223 765357
Fax: 01223 765505

OER10 Organiser

Dawn Leeder
[email protected]
Tel: 01223 765363
Fax: 01223 765505



Copyright 2009 OER10 | CETL in Reusable Learning Objects
University of Cambridge, 1st Floor, 16 Mill Lane, Cambridge, CB2 1SB

Call us on: 01223 765 357